Lady Gaga - Joanne

buy this CD at!

Description / Informantion

year: 2016
singer/artist: Lady Gaga

Joanne is the fifth studio album by American singer Lady Gaga. It was released on October 21, 2016.

Released: October 21, 2016
Recorded: 2015–16
Length: 39:02
Label: Interscope Streamline
Producer: BloodPop Lady Gaga Kevin Parker Mark Ronson

Track listing

  • 1. "Diamond Heart"
  • 2. "A-Yo"
  • 3. "Joanne"
  • 4. "John Wayne"
  • 5. "Dancin' in Circles"
  • 6. "Perfect Illusion"
  • 7. "Million Reasons"
  • 8. "Sinner's Prayer"
  • 9. "Come to Mama"
  • 10. "Hey Girl" (featuring Florence Welch)
  • 11. "Angel Down"

Deluxe version bonus tracks

  • 12. "Grigio Girls"
  • 13. "Just Another Day"
  • 14. "Angel Down" (work tape)

Joanne song list

  • 1

    Perfect Illusion

    Tryin' to get control Pressure's takin' its toll Stuck in the middle zone I just want you alone My guessing game is strong ... [read more]
  • 2


    I can't wait to smoke them all Whole pack like Marlboro Blow it in your face, blow it in your face Blow it in your, blow it in your face I can't wait to rev you up ... [read more]
  • 3

    Million Reasons

    You're giving me a million reasons to let you go You're giving me a million reasons to quit the show You're givin' me a million reasons Give me a million reasons Givin' me a million reasons About ... [read more]
  • 4

    Sinner's Prayer

    I came down the mountain Drunken on a love affair Got on a pretty little number I am wearing steel It was a hell of a scene at daddy's feast Nobody saw it coming, but the little red devil in me ... [read more]

New Albums