Metallica - Hardwired... To Self-Destruct

buy this CD at!

Description / Informantion

year: 2016
singer/artist: Metallica

Hardwired... to Self-Destruct is the tenth studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released as a double album on November 18, 2016.

Track listing

  • Hardwired
  • Atlas, Rise!
  • Now That We're Dead
  • Moth Into Flame
  • Dream No More
  • Halo On Fire
  • Confusion
  • ManUNkind
  • Here Comes Revenge
  • Am I Savage?
  • Murder One
  • Spit Out The Bone
  • Lords Of Summer[Deluxe Edition Bonus Track]
  • Ronnie Rising Medley[Deluxe Edition Bonus Track]
  • When A Blind Man Cries[Deluxe Edition Bonus Track]
  • Remember Tomorrow[Deluxe Edition Bonus Track]

Hardwired... To Self-Destruct song list

New Albums