Eric Clapton - I Still Do

buy this CD at!

Description / Informantion

year: 2016
singer/artist: Eric Clapton

I Still Do is the twenty-third solo studio album by the English rock musician Eric Clapton. The album was released on May 20, 2016.

Track listing

  • Alabama Woman Blues
  • Can't Let You Do It
  • I Will Be There
  • Spiral
  • Catch The Blues
  • Cypress Grove
  • Little Man, You've Had A Busy Day
  • Stones In My Passway
  • I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
  • Somebody's Knockin'
  • I'll Be Seeing You

I Still Do song list

New Albums