Onerepublic - Oh My My

buy this CD at!

Description / Informantion

year: 2016
singer/artist: Onerepublic

Oh My My is the fourth studio album by American pop rock band OneRepublic. It was released on October 7, 2016.

Released: October 7, 2016
Recorded: 2014–16
Genre: Pop
Length: 60:26
Label: Mosley Interscope
Producer: Benny Blanco Cassius Brandon Collins Katalyst Brent Kutzle Steve Wilmot MojaveGhst Zach Skelton Ryan Tedder Noel Zancanella

Track listing

  • Let's Hurt Tonight
  • Future Looks Good
  • Oh My My
  • Kids
  • Dream
  • Choke
  • A.I.
  • Better
  • Born
  • Fingertips
  • Human
  • Lift Me Up
  • NbHD
  • Wherever I Go
  • All These Things
  • Heaven
  • Colors[Deluxe Edition Bonus Track]
  • The Less I Know[Deluxe Edition Bonus Track]

Oh My My song list

  • 1

    Let's Hurt Tonight

    When, when we came home Worn to the bones I told myself, "this could get rough" And when, when I was off, which happened a lot You came to me and said, "that's enough" ... [read more]
  • 2

    Future Looks Good

    Woke up starin' at this, starin' at this empty room Looked at thousand different pictures that your mother took of you You see I had this crazy dream last night - this man, he talked to me He told ... [read more]
  • 3

    Oh My My

    Days are long, life's so short It's a crazy world, the moment we call life Taking off across the sea Touchdown, city full of lights Looked around when there is no one in the room There's a bar an ... [read more]
  • 4


    Days when We'd fight, we'd fight 'til I would give in Yeah, perfect disasters We were reaching, reaching for the rafters ... [read more]
  • 5


    When I was younger You told me I should get my shit together You said life is a painting But all your colors always bleed together Woo all the times you said I wasn't just quite right Woo and all ... [read more]
  • 6


    Well I see breakfast on the table And I can smell you in the halls Lord knows I'd cry if I was able But that won't get me through tomorrow And no it's not like I was counting ... [read more]
  • 7


    'Member when we met? We fell in love on a Sunday Yeah I'll never forget The way that you spelled my name It took me a year To find a new attraction My hope and my fear Is human interaction ... [read more]
  • 8


    I don't set alarms Lately I don't set alarms But that's because of the ringing that's happening inside my head Inside my head Yeah yeah ... [read more]
  • 9


    I was born, born to love you I was born, born to love you Bust through the door said what's your name Looking for somebody and you match the shame Now don't lie Don't lie ... [read more]
  • 10


    We were running from the waves on the shallows Trying to keep ourselves alone and out of sight All right, all right, all right ... [read more]
  • 11


    Yesterday I talked to god we had a conversation Told him that I'm sorry I lost communication But I just, I just needed some holiness I said that the things that I've been trying end up in frustrati ... [read more]
  • 12

    Lift Me Up

    If I told you I was down I was down would you help me Told you I was down I was down would you lift me up I need your strength I'll be up someday If I told you I was down I was down would you lift ... [read more]
  • 13


    Mother said don't pack your bags We ain't got no time for that They shut the lights off in our neighborhood Don't know if we're coming back ... [read more]
  • 14

    Wherever I Go

    I know I could lie but I’m telling the truth Wherever I go there’s a shadow of you I know I could try looking for something new But wherever I go, I'll be looking for you ... [read more]
  • 15

    All These Things

    I'll be a fool when the suns out Burn you a fire when you burn out And give you the future you gave away And give you my youth for some million days ... [read more]
  • 16


    When the room don't like us I'll be at your table Yeah I'll be sitting next to you And when the world ain't righteous It's raining Cain and Abels ... [read more]
  • 17


    I think it's time that I told you I'm a fan of your universe And every shade that you offer It's different but I know it works I'm addicted to the magic And the glow of the city lights I felt it ... [read more]
  • 18

    The Less I Know

    All my life I've been waiting for something Realized I've been waiting so long I think it's you But you confuse me Tell me up I'll be walking down stairs Tell me down I'll be climbing up I think ... [read more]

New Albums